Navagraha Nine Stone Pyramid

3,000.00 3,200.00

Size : 4×5

Descriprtion : Navgrah Yantra or Nine Stone Pyramid – According to the ancient Hindu Vedic astrology, an individual’s life is influenced primarily nine celestial bodies or the Navgrahs. These are Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Sun, Moon, Rahu (North) and Ketu (South). Malefic effects of these navagrahs can lead to turmoil in the life and therefore managing their balance is important. This device is deemed to be helpful in doing the same.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Navagraha Nine Stone Pyramid”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *